Click here to visit our sponsor
Free Advertising from Click2Net!

↑Please report deadlink  請幫忙先按本頁贊助商然後下載↑

Addicted MP3 !!  Download Song    password:  addict

Mariah Carey - Rainbow


01 Heartbreaker (feat. Jay-Z)
02 Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
03 Bliss
04 How Much
05 After Tonight
06 X-Girlfriend
07 Heartbreaker (Remix) feat. Da Brat,Missy Elliot & DJ Clue
08 Vulnerability (Interlude)
09 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
10 Crybaby
11 Did I Do That?
12 Petals
13 Rainbow (Interlude)
14 Thank God I Found You

OBSERVE: Albums will Open in this windows. Also visit sponsors, Thanx!

Copyright Addicted MP3 1999-2000